Follow

Will I lose my rating and coins if I reinstall the game?

No, your rating and coins are tied to your Fun Run 2 account as long as you've added an email and password or connected a Facebook account. Log in after reinstallation and everything should work just fine.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk