Follow

How do I delete friends?

To delete someone from your friends list, first select the "trash can":  icon in the upper left corner of the Friends scene, and a trash can will appear next to your friends usernames. Press the trash can to delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk