Follow

Will I lose my rating and coins if I reinstall the game?

No, your rating and coins are tied to your username as long as you've added an email and password. Log in after reinstallation and everything should work just fine. See the Account Help section for how to add an email and password to your username.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk