Follow

Will I lose my rating and coins if I reinstall the game?

No, your rating and coins are tied to your Fun Run Arena account as long as you've added an Game Center/Play Services account. Log in after reinstallation and everything should work just fine.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk