Follow

How To Connect

New Users

When creating a new account, Game Center/Play Services will automatically be added to your account if you allow it

Existing Users

Go to the Settings screen, there is an "Account" category. If there exists an "Connect"-button in this category, press this button to start connecting your Game Center/Play Services account. If no such button exists, then it means that your account is connected to your currently signed in Game Center/Play Services account.

Google Play Services Only

If you already have connected to another account, then you can disconnect your currently connected account. Press the "Disconnect"-button to do so. Please be careful with disconnecting your Play Services account, since you will no longer be able to login with your Play Services account on this particular Fun Run Arena account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk