Select the trash can icon in the upper left corner of the Friends screen, and a trash can will appear next to your friends' usernames. Press the trash can to delete a friend:
If your Fun Run 2 account is connected to a Facebook profile, and your Facebook friends have done the same, they will be automatically added to your Fun Run 2 friends list. If you want to remove these friends you need to either delete the friends from Facebook or disconnect Facebook from Fun Run 2. Our support team can remove the connected Facebook profile from your account. Please use the form below to contact us.